Young Dirt – Welcome To Reidsville [Mixtape]

by Woodlyn on August 9, 2013

Young Dirt Welcome To Reidsville CoverFrom club bangas to street knockers. From love songs to strip joints. Young Dirt delivers a mass amount of DOPE records on his new mixtape Welcome To Reidsville. With features from Rick Ross, Ca$h Out, T’Melle, Cheeto Gambine, Jamie Ray & more – Young Dirt delivers on each song, no matter what the topic of the track is. His main single from the project is “25-8” which is a power record! The production on this project is great with producers such as; Sweetz Got Beats, V12 The Hitman, Robb County, Lone Star, Phillup Drummin, The Graduates & more.

Be sure to Download/Listen to the mixtape below and follow Young Dirt on Twitter: @YoungDirt

You Might Also Like:

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: