DJ Drama

Lil Wayne & DJ Drama – Dedication 5 [Mixtape]

by Woodlyn on September 2, 2013

lil wayne dedication 5 front cover

Lil Wayne & DJ Drama link together again for the FIFTH installment of the “Dedication” mixtape series with Dedication 5! The mixtape has been highly anticipated and alot of people are in-love with the project. The 29-track project holds features such as; The Weeknd, Chance The Rapper, Jae Millz, Euro, Mack Maine, Birdman, TI, 2 Chainz, Gudda Gudda & Kidd Kidd. Tunechi raps over instrumentals such as “Bugatti”, “New Slaves”, “Type Of Way”, “Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe”, “Started From The Bottom”, “Ain’t Worried Bout Nothin”, “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”, “UOENO”, “Fuckin’ Problem”, “Feds Watching” & more. There is also a few original songs on the project as well.
Follow @LilTunechi on Twitter & Listen/Download the mixtape below:


cte world BYLUG coverCTE World (Young Jeezy, Doughboyz Cashout & YG), Don Cannon & DJ Drama all team up to present the new mixtape “Boss Yo Life Up Gang” which has been highly anticipated with all the previous releases that Jeezy and the team would throw in our faces. Some special guests on the project are Rich Homie Quan, Nipsey Hussle & Roscoe.

01. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Intro (3:22)
02. Doughboyz Cashout – Mo Money (3:38)
03. Doughboyz Cashout & YG – Bravo (3:32)
04. YG, Nipsey Hussle & Payroll – Shame On You (3:44)
05. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Next Bitch (3:40)
06. Young Jeezy – No Pressure (3:56)
07. Doughboyz Cashout – Goodass Night (4:39)
08. BYLUG – The Set Up (Skit) (0:57)
09. Doughboyz Cashout – Setup Bitch (3:00)
10. Doughboyz Cashout & Young Jeezy – Chris Paul (3:22)
11. BYLUG – Fuck Yo Job (Skit) (1:54)
12. Doughboyz Cashout & Doughboy Clay – Rub Shoulders (3:27)
13. Doughboyz Cashout – Love My Life (4:55)
14. YG & Young Jeezy – Fuck You (2:47)
15. Young Jeezy – Talk That (3:41)
16. YG, Young Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – My Nigga [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (4:18)
17. Young Jeezy & Roscoe – Hungry (4:41)
18. Doughboyz Cashout & Young Jeezy – Living My Dream (5:25)
19. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Outro (3:51)

Follow @YoungJeezy, @DBCORN & @YG on Twitter and Listen/Download the mixtape below:


Young Jeezy – It’s Tha World (Mixtape)

by CPE on December 12, 2012

Young Jeey - It's Tha World

Via 2dopeboyz

The Snowman comes through with his DJ Drama-hosted It’s Tha World mixtape featuring 2 Chainz, YG, ‘Sh*t, Lil Boosie, E-40, Trey Songz and production from Jalil Beats, Cardo, DJ Mustard, Mike WiLL Made It, and more. Stream and download the tape after the jump.



The highly anticipated mixtape from YG dropped this week. Still haven’t listened to it myself but I have been feeling everything he’s dropped so far so I thought I’d go ahead and post it anyway.


Don Trip – Guerrilla (Mixtape)

by AZ on February 28, 2012

Don Trip - Guerrilla - Mixtape Cover

Don Trip’s highly anticipated Guerrilla mixtape hosted by DJ Drama finally dropped today. The project includes features from 2 Chainz, Yo Gotti, Juicy J, Starlito, Young Dolph & Wale. The 2012 XXL Freshmen Class was also announced today which includes the man himself.



1 pages