Doe B

Doe B stays grinding with the visuals to “Hood Memories“. The instrumental of the song stays smooth and gives the reminiscent vibes while the video gives us eyes inside the hood.

Follow @CBMDOEB on Twitter


Doe B – Smash (Prod. by Zaytoven)

by Woodlyn on August 21, 2013

doe b smashNew Doe B track “Smash” from T. Brewer‘s mixtape “Free Gas 25

Follow @CBMDOEB on Twitter and Listen/Download the song below:


Doe B and the Hustle Gang team (Doe B, Young Dro, Bob & TI along with special guest, Birdman) decide to release the visuals for “Kemosabe” from Doe B‘s mixtape “Baby Jesus

Follow them on Twitter: @CBMDOEB, @Dropolo, @Birdman5Star, @bobatl & @TIP


Racked Up Ready – Street Laws [Mixtape]

by Woodlyn on August 13, 2013

racked up ready street laws coverTrap-A-Holics & Dirty Glove Bastard present Racked Up Ready and his new mixtape “Street Laws“. Throughout the mixtape you will hear features like; Yo Gotti, Mouse On The Track, Kevin Gates, Savage, Gucci Mane & mor. Producers on the mixtape include; Yella On The Beat, Savage, Jay Scalez, EQ, Q-Red, etc.


01. Racked Up Ready – The Voice
02. Racked Up Ready – Intro [Prod. By EQ]
03. Racked Up Ready – Pop Lock [Prod. By Savage]
04. Racked Up Ready – Somethin’ Serious [Prod. By Yella On Tha Track]
05. Racked Up Ready – Get Ya Mind Right (Feat. B-Real & Mista Cain) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
06. Racked Up Ready – Hold That Noise (Feat. Yo Gotti & Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Savage]
07. Racked Up Ready – Master P (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Q-Red]
08. Racked Up Ready – Ran Thru [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
09. Racked Up Ready – Hold It Down (Feat. Savage & B-Real) [Prod. By Savage]
10. Racked Up Ready – Phone Jumpin’ (Feat. Mouse On Tha Track, Doe B & Zedzilla) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
11. Racked Up Ready – Bad Habit [Prod. By Q-Red]
12. Racked Up Ready – What Up! [Prod. By Q-Red]
13. Racked Up Ready – Like Christmas [Prod. By EQ]
14. Racked Up Ready – Not Gone Let U Slide (Feat. Madd Marvin & Mista Cain) [Prod. By Mizzle]
15. Racked Up Ready – F*ckin’ Off (Feat. Bugsy Calhoun)
16. Racked Up Ready – Picture Me A Tru Nigga (Feat. MMG Bay Bay, Rudye & C-Murder)
17. Racked Up Ready – F*ck Nigga (Feat. Savage) [Prod. By Savage]
18. Racked Up Ready – Got It On Me (Feat. Malachi & Lil’ One The Champ)
19. Racked Up Ready – Turn Up (Feat. Boss Action) [Prod. By 808]
20. Racked Up Ready – Ain’t Tryna Be Ya Mane (Feat. Savage) [Prod. By Savage]
21. Racked Up Ready – Vice Versa (Feat. Mista Cain & Z.C. Juice) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
22. Racked Up Ready – F*ck Sumn’ (Feat. Q-Red) [Prod. By Q-Red]
23. Racked Up Ready – Take It From Me (Feat. Lil’ Pokey & Madd Marvin) [Prod. By Wodie]
24. Racked Up Ready – Da Dumbest (Feat. Jimi Jump) [Prod. By Yella On Tha Beat]
25. Racked Up Ready – Crazy (Feat. Turk)
26. Racked Up Ready – Eat That Ham [Prod. By 808]

Follow@Racked_Up_Ready on Twitter & Download/Listen to the mixtape here:


First video off of McRado 2 mixtape dropping on 2.28.12 featuring Alley Boy, Trouble, Yo Gotti, Gorilla Zoe, L.E.P Bogus Boys, Cartel and BGM’s own Haisha Porter and Bambino Gold.


1 pages