the jacka lee majors the bobots 2.5 coverThe Jacka and Lee Majors release the artwork for their upcoming project “The Bobots: 2.5 The Re-Cook” with features such as; Yukmouth,Dru Down, HusalahKeak Da Sneak, Clyde Carson, Fed-X, Mistah FAB, Ampichino, Young Bossi, Joe Blow, Rahmean, D Dre The GiantMatt Blaque and more! The project is set to be released for August 27, 2013


1. Bobottro (Produced by Rob Lo)

 2. Get Busy Yall (Produced by Rob Lo)
 3. Streets feat. Young Bossi (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 4. Kush Ashes feat. D Dre The Giant (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 5. Cool 
 6. Losing It feat. Ampichino (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 7. Deep Thoughts (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 8. Cali feat. Joe Blow & Pretty Black (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 9. All I Do feat. Yukmouth (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
10. Bobots feat. Rahmean, Husalah & Mistah F.A.B (produced by Traxxamillion)
11. Poed up (Produced by Tatem1)
12. The Hustle feat. Roc & Boss Tone (Produced by Stag)
13. Cook & Lean feat. Keak Da Sneak & Mistah F.A.B (Produced by Beat Pushers)
14. In A B#tch Brain feat. Dru Down (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
15. School Girl feat. Lee Bailey (Produced by Stag)
16. Get It feat. Dru Down & Matt Blaque (Produced by Tatem1)





Yukmouth & his team The Regime (consisting of Tech N9ne, Dru Down, Lee Majors, Ampichino) & more, drop a brand new street album titled The Last Dragon. Yuk is pushing his Smoke-A-Lot imprint hard with at least 3 more projects dropping in the next 2 months. And for all the Tech N9ne fans out there, The Last Dragon includes 2 joints featuring the Strange tycoon.


{ 1 comment }

rappin 4-tay still standing
Rappin 4-Tay – Still Standing

New Rappin 4-Tay featuring Dru Down & Baby Bash off of 4-Tay’s new album Still Standing. That’s how we do it at the Player’s Club.

Download: Rappin 4-Tay Ft. Dru Down & Baby Bash – Put It On Me

You Might Also Like:

  1. Dru Down ft. The Jacka – Hello, Hello, Hello (Official Video) 
  2. Baby Bash Ft. The Jacka, Jay Rock & Michael – Woyyoy


Lee Majors and E-40 in the studio doin they thizzle. Dru Down is in the muthaphukin buildin!

Also Check Out:

  1. Lee Majors ft. E-40 – Sittin On Butter 
  2. E-40 ft. Stressmatic – My Lil Grimey Nigga (Video)
  3. The Boy Boy Young Mess Presents Lee Majors: Paper Bag Money (Press Release)
  4. Lee Majors ft. Husalah – Let The Bass Rock 
  5. The Jacka & Cellski – Mob Shit (Video)


Dru Down ft. The Jacka – Hello, Hello, Hello (Official Video)

Dru Down is back with his pimpin shit!!! New album “Pimp Chronicles” in stores November 16th 2010.


New E-40 video for “He’s A Gangsta” featuring The Jacka and Kaveo. I gotta say that the homie Damon Jamal did his damn thing with this one. Personally, it is my favorite video directed by Damon up until now, also my favorite from the series of videos 40 has dropped in the past 2 months (most of which were directed by Damon). Great cameos from MANY bay area artists all of which were actually acting in the video. Some of the cameos include Laroo THH, Dru Down, J-Stalin, Band-Aide of Dem Hoodstarz, Husalah, Lee Majors, Beeda Weeda, Turf Talk and more… New GSlaps mixtape starring The Jacka coming this summer. – GSLAPS ENT.


New video “PLAY AT YOUR OWN RISK” from THE GOBOTS 2: THE D-BOY ERA album that dropped last week. The video gives us another view into the creativity that The Jacka, Lee Majors & the whole Bay Area bring to the rap game.


The Jacka of the Mob Figaz & Lee Majors of Yukmouth’s Regime Gang, bring you the sequel to the GoBots album which was the #1 selling rap record of 2009 on City Hall Distribution. GOBOTS 2: The D-BOY ERA, is a 100% 80’s influenced album from the production to the content. The music, the videos, the cover and all imagery tied to the project is 80’s themed and makes this project a novelty and fun. The album features an all star lineup including Paul Wall, Freeway, Yukmouth, Messy Marv, Dru Down, Matt Blaque, Husalah, Laroo, FedX & more.

The Go Bots are the commercial equal to what fans are buying into today, but all the while still bringing that street music that fans of The Jacka and Lee Majors are accustomed to hearing.

Don’t miss this highly anticipated release.

Here are a few snippets for you to enjoy before you go cop the album

Create a MySpace Music Playlist at MixPod.com


2 pages