Gucci Mane

young scooter from the cell block to your block coverYoung Scooter drops this mixtape “From The Cell Block To Your Block” which discusses trouble with the system consistently. With placed features like; Gucci Mane, Wale, Future, Lil Boosie, YG, Webbie and more – If you’ve had troubles with the cops, there’ll be a song on this project for you.


OG Boo Dirty feat. Gucci Mane – Love Of Money

by Woodlyn on August 23, 2013

og boo dirtyOG Boo Dirty and Gucci Mane team up release this joint, Love Of Money from his upcoming mixtape “Definition Of A G 2″

Follow @iamOGBooDirty on Twitter & Listen/Download the song below:


peewee servin leanPeewee Longway had this song, Servin Lean was featured in Gucci Mane‘s mixtape Lean but will also be on Pee Wee’s upcoming mixtape “Running Around The Lobby” available on Sunday.

Follow @PeeweeLongway & @Gucci1017 on Twitter and Listen/Download the song below:


“When I say Gucci. Y’all say Fuck That Nigga”

The Brothers-Turned-Enemies, Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame have been having their issues this year and although their confound rivalry has been quiet for a minute, another spark was shown recently when Gucci offered to sell Waka Flocka’s rights for $1,000,000 (Along with calling out Yo Gotti, Young Jeezy and TI on Twitter as well). Gucci’s tweet about Waka’s rights for sale was this: “I will sell off all rights to Waka Flocka Flame for 1M. His next three albums and my percentage of his publishing mechanicals and touring”. 

In the video above, it shows Waka Flocka on stage. In the middle of performing his song “Hard In Da Paint”, Waka cuts the song to tell his fans at the venue to chant with him. “When I say Gucci. Y’all say Fuck That Nigga”. 

Waka didn’t stop there either – Check out his tweets below:







Gucci Mane feat. Chief Keef – Darker [Video]

by Woodlyn on August 15, 2013

Gucci Mane releases the visual for Darker featuring Chief Keef from this ninth studio album, Trap House 3

Follow @Gucci1017 on Twitter


Racked Up Ready – Street Laws [Mixtape]

by Woodlyn on August 13, 2013

racked up ready street laws coverTrap-A-Holics & Dirty Glove Bastard present Racked Up Ready and his new mixtape “Street Laws“. Throughout the mixtape you will hear features like; Yo Gotti, Mouse On The Track, Kevin Gates, Savage, Gucci Mane & mor. Producers on the mixtape include; Yella On The Beat, Savage, Jay Scalez, EQ, Q-Red, etc.


01. Racked Up Ready – The Voice
02. Racked Up Ready – Intro [Prod. By EQ]
03. Racked Up Ready – Pop Lock [Prod. By Savage]
04. Racked Up Ready – Somethin’ Serious [Prod. By Yella On Tha Track]
05. Racked Up Ready – Get Ya Mind Right (Feat. B-Real & Mista Cain) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
06. Racked Up Ready – Hold That Noise (Feat. Yo Gotti & Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Savage]
07. Racked Up Ready – Master P (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Q-Red]
08. Racked Up Ready – Ran Thru [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
09. Racked Up Ready – Hold It Down (Feat. Savage & B-Real) [Prod. By Savage]
10. Racked Up Ready – Phone Jumpin’ (Feat. Mouse On Tha Track, Doe B & Zedzilla) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
11. Racked Up Ready – Bad Habit [Prod. By Q-Red]
12. Racked Up Ready – What Up! [Prod. By Q-Red]
13. Racked Up Ready – Like Christmas [Prod. By EQ]
14. Racked Up Ready – Not Gone Let U Slide (Feat. Madd Marvin & Mista Cain) [Prod. By Mizzle]
15. Racked Up Ready – F*ckin’ Off (Feat. Bugsy Calhoun)
16. Racked Up Ready – Picture Me A Tru Nigga (Feat. MMG Bay Bay, Rudye & C-Murder)
17. Racked Up Ready – F*ck Nigga (Feat. Savage) [Prod. By Savage]
18. Racked Up Ready – Got It On Me (Feat. Malachi & Lil’ One The Champ)
19. Racked Up Ready – Turn Up (Feat. Boss Action) [Prod. By 808]
20. Racked Up Ready – Ain’t Tryna Be Ya Mane (Feat. Savage) [Prod. By Savage]
21. Racked Up Ready – Vice Versa (Feat. Mista Cain & Z.C. Juice) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
22. Racked Up Ready – F*ck Sumn’ (Feat. Q-Red) [Prod. By Q-Red]
23. Racked Up Ready – Take It From Me (Feat. Lil’ Pokey & Madd Marvin) [Prod. By Wodie]
24. Racked Up Ready – Da Dumbest (Feat. Jimi Jump) [Prod. By Yella On Tha Beat]
25. Racked Up Ready – Crazy (Feat. Turk)
26. Racked Up Ready – Eat That Ham [Prod. By 808]

Follow@Racked_Up_Ready on Twitter & Download/Listen to the mixtape here:


Trinidad James – 10 Pc. Mild [Mixtape]

by Woodlyn on August 13, 2013

Trinidad-James-10-PC-Mild-coverTrinidad James releases his second mixtape “10 PC Mild” and does not disappoint. With wicked production by the likes of; Young Chop, Travis $cott, KE On The Track, J. Padron & more. When getting ready to listen to this mixtape, don’t focus on the All Gold Everything rapper Trinidad James, but a fresh and improving Trinidad James. The mixtapes holds features like Gucci Mane, Travis $cott, Cyhi The Prynce, Rich Homie Quan, Young Scooter, Childish Gambino & more. Some notable tracks from the project are; Shut Up!!! (featuring Travis $cott) – This track is for the thugs in the club trynna stay turnt up! Major track, Eastside (featuring Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Alley Boy & Childish Gambino) which brings out the street anthem to end the mixtape & HomeGirls – With producer J. Padron & Villo on the beat doing a greezy instrumental, Trinidad goes off about ballin’ for the ladies – Something for them female hustlers!

Listen/Download the mixtape below and follow @TrinidadJamesGG on Twitter


While performing his verse from “848” last night at a Diplomats concert, Waka Flocka straight dissed Gucci Mane by changing his line “Free my brother Gucci” to “Fuck that nigga Gucci”. Via XclusivesZone


3 pages