the jacka lee majors the bobots 2.5 coverThe Jacka and Lee Majors release the artwork for their upcoming project “The Bobots: 2.5 The Re-Cook” with features such as; Yukmouth,Dru Down, HusalahKeak Da Sneak, Clyde Carson, Fed-X, Mistah FAB, Ampichino, Young Bossi, Joe Blow, Rahmean, D Dre The GiantMatt Blaque and more! The project is set to be released for August 27, 2013


1. Bobottro (Produced by Rob Lo)

 2. Get Busy Yall (Produced by Rob Lo)
 3. Streets feat. Young Bossi (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 4. Kush Ashes feat. D Dre The Giant (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 5. Cool 
 6. Losing It feat. Ampichino (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 7. Deep Thoughts (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 8. Cali feat. Joe Blow & Pretty Black (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
 9. All I Do feat. Yukmouth (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
10. Bobots feat. Rahmean, Husalah & Mistah F.A.B (produced by Traxxamillion)
11. Poed up (Produced by Tatem1)
12. The Hustle feat. Roc & Boss Tone (Produced by Stag)
13. Cook & Lean feat. Keak Da Sneak & Mistah F.A.B (Produced by Beat Pushers)
14. In A B#tch Brain feat. Dru Down (Produced by Pakslap & The Bandit)
15. School Girl feat. Lee Bailey (Produced by Stag)
16. Get It feat. Dru Down & Matt Blaque (Produced by Tatem1)



laroo and matt blaque
Matt Blaque & Laroo

Matt Blaque featuring Laroo Tha Hard Hitta with a very important message for the ladies …. FUCK what your girls say!

Download: Matt Blaque Ft. Laroo – Fuck What Your Girls Say

Also Check Out:

  1. Yukmouth ft. Matt Blaque – I Smell Money (Video) 
  2. Philthy Rich ft Rydah J Klyde, Stevie Joe & Matt Blaque “So Much Pain” Video 
  3. Laroo – Living Right 
  4. Laroo ft. Lil B (The Based God) – Connected (Video)


New video from the West Coast Don, Yukmouth featuring Matt Blaque shot out in the Bay Area. Track is off the Yuk’s new album “The Tonite Show: Thuggin’ & Mobbin'”, produced by DJ Fresh & The Whole Shabang now on itunes.

Related Posts:
Bueno ft. Yukmouth – Fuck Goin’ Broke (Video)
Yukmouth feat. SK Villian & Mack Dice – Shotta (video)
Yukmouth – You Know This (Prod. by DJ Fresh)


y.s. yesir

YS, an upcoming artist out of Richmond, CA. releases a new track called “Booty Fetish” featuring Keak Da Sneak & Matt Blaque.

Download: Y.S. Yesir ft. Keak Da Sneak and Matt Blaque – Booty Fetish


Shady Nate Ft Matt Blaque – Still Roll

by AZ on November 24, 2010

shady nate

I definitely think Shady Nate is slept on.

Download: Shady Nate Ft Matt Blaque – Still Roll


Philthy Rich ft Rydah J Klyde, Stevie Joe & Matt Blaque “So Much Pain” Video. Luvin this shit.


One of the best videos out the Bay Area i’ve seen in a while. The Hoodstarz “It Got Me” featuring Matt Blaque. Dope track as well. I’ve always said that The Hoodstarz style is one of a kind out the Bay and the music is always quality. Patron!! where’s their check??!! – GSLAPS ENT.


The Jacka of the Mob Figaz & Lee Majors of Yukmouth’s Regime Gang, bring you the sequel to the GoBots album which was the #1 selling rap record of 2009 on City Hall Distribution. GOBOTS 2: The D-BOY ERA, is a 100% 80’s influenced album from the production to the content. The music, the videos, the cover and all imagery tied to the project is 80’s themed and makes this project a novelty and fun. The album features an all star lineup including Paul Wall, Freeway, Yukmouth, Messy Marv, Dru Down, Matt Blaque, Husalah, Laroo, FedX & more.

The Go Bots are the commercial equal to what fans are buying into today, but all the while still bringing that street music that fans of The Jacka and Lee Majors are accustomed to hearing.

Don’t miss this highly anticipated release.

Here are a few snippets for you to enjoy before you go cop the album

Create a MySpace Music Playlist at


1 pages