Rich Homie Quan

Rich Homie Quan Interview With Hot 97 [Video]

by Woodlyn on August 21, 2013

The Atlanta rapper, Rich Homie Quan stops by Hot 97 in New York to give a detailed and humorous interview with Peter Rosenberg and Cipha Sounds. In the interview, Quan speaks about the definition behind his stage name, the days when he would learn to record his own music in his garage, comparisons to Future, how long he’s been rapping, his time spent in jail and much more! Rich Homie Quan keeps it 1,000 in this interview.

Follow @RichHomieQuan on Twitter


cte world BYLUG coverCTE World (Young Jeezy, Doughboyz Cashout & YG), Don Cannon & DJ Drama all team up to present the new mixtape “Boss Yo Life Up Gang” which has been highly anticipated with all the previous releases that Jeezy and the team would throw in our faces. Some special guests on the project are Rich Homie Quan, Nipsey Hussle & Roscoe.

01. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Intro (3:22)
02. Doughboyz Cashout – Mo Money (3:38)
03. Doughboyz Cashout & YG – Bravo (3:32)
04. YG, Nipsey Hussle & Payroll – Shame On You (3:44)
05. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Next Bitch (3:40)
06. Young Jeezy – No Pressure (3:56)
07. Doughboyz Cashout – Goodass Night (4:39)
08. BYLUG – The Set Up (Skit) (0:57)
09. Doughboyz Cashout – Setup Bitch (3:00)
10. Doughboyz Cashout & Young Jeezy – Chris Paul (3:22)
11. BYLUG – Fuck Yo Job (Skit) (1:54)
12. Doughboyz Cashout & Doughboy Clay – Rub Shoulders (3:27)
13. Doughboyz Cashout – Love My Life (4:55)
14. YG & Young Jeezy – Fuck You (2:47)
15. Young Jeezy – Talk That (3:41)
16. YG, Young Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – My Nigga [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (4:18)
17. Young Jeezy & Roscoe – Hungry (4:41)
18. Doughboyz Cashout & Young Jeezy – Living My Dream (5:25)
19. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Outro (3:51)

Follow @YoungJeezy, @DBCORN & @YG on Twitter and Listen/Download the mixtape below:


Trinidad James – 10 Pc. Mild [Mixtape]

by Woodlyn on August 13, 2013

Trinidad-James-10-PC-Mild-coverTrinidad James releases his second mixtape “10 PC Mild” and does not disappoint. With wicked production by the likes of; Young Chop, Travis $cott, KE On The Track, J. Padron & more. When getting ready to listen to this mixtape, don’t focus on the All Gold Everything rapper Trinidad James, but a fresh and improving Trinidad James. The mixtapes holds features like Gucci Mane, Travis $cott, Cyhi The Prynce, Rich Homie Quan, Young Scooter, Childish Gambino & more. Some notable tracks from the project are; Shut Up!!! (featuring Travis $cott) – This track is for the thugs in the club trynna stay turnt up! Major track, Eastside (featuring Gucci Mane, Young Scooter, Alley Boy & Childish Gambino) which brings out the street anthem to end the mixtape & HomeGirls – With producer J. Padron & Villo on the beat doing a greezy instrumental, Trinidad goes off about ballin’ for the ladies – Something for them female hustlers!

Listen/Download the mixtape below and follow @TrinidadJamesGG on Twitter


Young Jeezy no pressure coverYoung Jeezy and the CTE crew have been busy all week and the boss decides to end the week with this release featuring Rich Homie Quan called, No Pressure. Stay alert for the compilation mixtape ‘Boss Ya Life Up Gang‘ on August 12

Listen to the song below and follow Young Jeezy on Twitter: @YoungJeezy



Here’s a leak off Jose Guapo‘s upcoming mixtape Lingo. “Big Cup” featuring Rich Homie Quan is produced by Goose. Spotted over at DGB.


1 pages