Yo Gotti

YD releases visuals for his street knocker “Money Trees” which features Yo Gotti & Rick Ross

Follow @TheRealYD on Twitter



Chinx Drugz pulls in Yo Gotti for a collaboration on the visuals for his “Pussy & Fame” record from his mixtape Cocaine Riot 3

Follow @ChinxDrugz on Twitter


Yo Gotti feat. Meek Mill – F.U.

by Woodlyn on August 29, 2013

Yo Gotti Meek Mill F U

Yo Gotti releases the full version of FU with the assistance of MMG’s Meek Mill! The beat holds a repetitive sample in and out of the chorus saying “Fuck You”. Stay tuned for Yo Gotti’s mixtape “November 19th” set for release on Monday, September 2.

Follow @YoGottiKOM on Twitter & Listen/Download the song below:


Cota Da Streetz feat. Yo Gotti – No Problems

by Woodlyn on August 17, 2013

cota da streetz yo gotti no problemsCota Da Streetz releases this track, No Problems featuring Yo Gotti from his upcoming project “Green Bricks 1.5: Stay In Your Lane

Listen/Download the track below and follow @CotaDaStreetz on Twitter


Vado – Slime Flu 4 [Mixtape]

by Woodlyn on August 15, 2013

vado slime flu 4 coverNew York rapper, We The Best/YMCMB signed artist, Vado reveals some dope new songs with the release of his new mixtape, Slime Flu 4. Throughout most of the project, Vado sticks to New York vibes from what he says to his beat selection. Some tracks to take note of are; American Gangster – Vado talks about the life of a cocaine mover. Kopy feat. French Montana, Pusha T & Chinx Drugz – Vado and the featured artists go in on a south style beat to address the ways they be makin’ money. The Town feat. Maino & Lloyd Banks – In the record, the trio lets us know what’s up in the town. (“This downtown, where niggas get down down, where guns go pow pow you runnin around round”). The mixtape also holds some dope features like; French Montana, Kirko Bangz, Pusha T, Fabolous, Maino, Lloyd Banks, Jadakiss, Chinx Drugz & more.

Follow @Vado_MH and Listen/Download the mixtape below:


Rick Ross Lambos coverRick Ross releases this new banger with Trina, Yo Gotti & Gunplay called Lambos. Be ready for MMG‘s forthcoming album “Self Made 3” set for release on September 17!

Follow @RickyRozay on Twitter & Listen to Lambos below:


Racked Up Ready – Street Laws [Mixtape]

by Woodlyn on August 13, 2013

racked up ready street laws coverTrap-A-Holics & Dirty Glove Bastard present Racked Up Ready and his new mixtape “Street Laws“. Throughout the mixtape you will hear features like; Yo Gotti, Mouse On The Track, Kevin Gates, Savage, Gucci Mane & mor. Producers on the mixtape include; Yella On The Beat, Savage, Jay Scalez, EQ, Q-Red, etc.


01. Racked Up Ready – The Voice
02. Racked Up Ready – Intro [Prod. By EQ]
03. Racked Up Ready – Pop Lock [Prod. By Savage]
04. Racked Up Ready – Somethin’ Serious [Prod. By Yella On Tha Track]
05. Racked Up Ready – Get Ya Mind Right (Feat. B-Real & Mista Cain) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
06. Racked Up Ready – Hold That Noise (Feat. Yo Gotti & Kevin Gates) [Prod. By Savage]
07. Racked Up Ready – Master P (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Prod. By Q-Red]
08. Racked Up Ready – Ran Thru [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
09. Racked Up Ready – Hold It Down (Feat. Savage & B-Real) [Prod. By Savage]
10. Racked Up Ready – Phone Jumpin’ (Feat. Mouse On Tha Track, Doe B & Zedzilla) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
11. Racked Up Ready – Bad Habit [Prod. By Q-Red]
12. Racked Up Ready – What Up! [Prod. By Q-Red]
13. Racked Up Ready – Like Christmas [Prod. By EQ]
14. Racked Up Ready – Not Gone Let U Slide (Feat. Madd Marvin & Mista Cain) [Prod. By Mizzle]
15. Racked Up Ready – F*ckin’ Off (Feat. Bugsy Calhoun)
16. Racked Up Ready – Picture Me A Tru Nigga (Feat. MMG Bay Bay, Rudye & C-Murder)
17. Racked Up Ready – F*ck Nigga (Feat. Savage) [Prod. By Savage]
18. Racked Up Ready – Got It On Me (Feat. Malachi & Lil’ One The Champ)
19. Racked Up Ready – Turn Up (Feat. Boss Action) [Prod. By 808]
20. Racked Up Ready – Ain’t Tryna Be Ya Mane (Feat. Savage) [Prod. By Savage]
21. Racked Up Ready – Vice Versa (Feat. Mista Cain & Z.C. Juice) [Prod. By Jay Scalez]
22. Racked Up Ready – F*ck Sumn’ (Feat. Q-Red) [Prod. By Q-Red]
23. Racked Up Ready – Take It From Me (Feat. Lil’ Pokey & Madd Marvin) [Prod. By Wodie]
24. Racked Up Ready – Da Dumbest (Feat. Jimi Jump) [Prod. By Yella On Tha Beat]
25. Racked Up Ready – Crazy (Feat. Turk)
26. Racked Up Ready – Eat That Ham [Prod. By 808]

Follow@Racked_Up_Ready on Twitter & Download/Listen to the mixtape here:


The CTE signees Doughboyz Cashout release a new music video with Yo Gotti & CTE boss Young Jeezy called “Woke Up”

Follow them on twitter @DBCORN and watch the video below


2 pages