Young Jeezy

REVOLT got with Young Jeezy to talk about signing to YG and Doughboyz Cashout, what his signees have to come and about their new mixtape “Boss Yo Life Up Gang


cte world BYLUG coverCTE World (Young Jeezy, Doughboyz Cashout & YG), Don Cannon & DJ Drama all team up to present the new mixtape “Boss Yo Life Up Gang” which has been highly anticipated with all the previous releases that Jeezy and the team would throw in our faces. Some special guests on the project are Rich Homie Quan, Nipsey Hussle & Roscoe.

01. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Intro (3:22)
02. Doughboyz Cashout – Mo Money (3:38)
03. Doughboyz Cashout & YG – Bravo (3:32)
04. YG, Nipsey Hussle & Payroll – Shame On You (3:44)
05. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Next Bitch (3:40)
06. Young Jeezy – No Pressure (3:56)
07. Doughboyz Cashout – Goodass Night (4:39)
08. BYLUG – The Set Up (Skit) (0:57)
09. Doughboyz Cashout – Setup Bitch (3:00)
10. Doughboyz Cashout & Young Jeezy – Chris Paul (3:22)
11. BYLUG – Fuck Yo Job (Skit) (1:54)
12. Doughboyz Cashout & Doughboy Clay – Rub Shoulders (3:27)
13. Doughboyz Cashout – Love My Life (4:55)
14. YG & Young Jeezy – Fuck You (2:47)
15. Young Jeezy – Talk That (3:41)
16. YG, Young Jeezy & Rich Homie Quan – My Nigga [Prod. By DJ Mustard] (4:18)
17. Young Jeezy & Roscoe – Hungry (4:41)
18. Doughboyz Cashout & Young Jeezy – Living My Dream (5:25)
19. Doughboyz Cashout, YG & Young Jeezy – Outro (3:51)

Follow @YoungJeezy, @DBCORN & @YG on Twitter and Listen/Download the mixtape below:


YG feat. Young Jeezy – You Betta Know [Video]

by Woodlyn on August 12, 2013

It looks like the CTE World gang doesn’t want to slow down! YG & Young Jeezy release another music video, You Betta Know (Remix over the U.O.E.N.O. beat). CTE World’s mixtape Boss Yo Life Up Gang will be available tomorrow!

Follow @YG and @YoungJeezy on Twitter


doughboyz cashout young jeezy chris paul

The CTE World crew made us wait throughout the weekend, but straight into the new week they release another leak from their upcoming mixtape Boss Yo Life Up Gang which will be available tomorrow. Doughboyz Cashout team up with Young Jeezy on this new track Chris Paul.

Follow Doughboyz Cashout on Twitter (@DBCORN) and listen to the new song below:


Young Jeezy – Making Of #BYLUG Vlog 2 [Video]

by Woodlyn on August 11, 2013

Young Jeezy takes us into the creation of upcoming Boss Yo Life Up Gang compilation mixtape – available August 13, Featuring Young Jeezy, Doughboyz Cashout, YG, DJ Mustard & more


Young Jeezy no pressure coverYoung Jeezy and the CTE crew have been busy all week and the boss decides to end the week with this release featuring Rich Homie Quan called, No Pressure. Stay alert for the compilation mixtape ‘Boss Ya Life Up Gang‘ on August 12

Listen to the song below and follow Young Jeezy on Twitter: @YoungJeezy


The CTE signees Doughboyz Cashout release a new music video with Yo Gotti & CTE boss Young Jeezy called “Woke Up”

Follow them on twitter @DBCORN and watch the video below



Jeezy and YG come with that real shit on “The Homie” produced by DJ Mustard.


3 pages